Countywide Planning Commission

The Countywide Planning Commission (CWPC) is comprised of representation from each basin planning commission, and at-large county residents. The CWPC’s main tasks are to review amendments to the Land Use and Development Code and to make recommendations on countywide policies, such as the Countywide Comprehensive Plan.


  • 5:30 p.m., first Monday of each month, as needed
  • Buffalo Mountain Room, County Commons
    0037 County Rd. 1005
    Frisco, CO 80443
Agendas and Minutes

Countywide Planning Commissioners

  • Leigh Girvin
  • Marc Hogan
  • Jonathan Smith
  • Gillian McGinnis
  • Ira Tane
  • Jay Beckerman (Upper Blue rep)
  • Greg Roy (Snake River rep)
  • Ross Sheely (Ten Mile rep)
  • Michael Good (Lower Blue rep)
  • Randy Lewis