Tenmile Planning Commission

The Tenmile Planning Commission provides land use and development recommendations specific to the Tenmile Basin and also reviews and adopts updates to the Tenmile Master Plan. The Tenmile Basin extends from Dillon Reservoir on the north to Fremont Pass on the south. The east and west boundaries are the Tenmile Range and the Summit-Eagle County line, respectively.


  • 5:30 p.m., second Thursday of each month, as needed
  • Buffalo Mountain Room, County Commons
    0037 County Rd. 1005
    Frisco, CO 80443
  • Meetings are currently being conducted remotely until further notice. Details on accessing the meeting can be found on the Summit County Agenda Center webpage at  https://www.summitcountyco.gov/agendacenter.
Agendas & Minutes


  • Kelsey Withrow (Frisco rep)
  • Tony Cammarata
  • Robert Franken
  • Mike Beerntsen
  • Sarah Brown McClain


  • Lina Lesmes
  • Ross Sheely (TM rep)
  • Tom Koehler