Summit County Transit Board

The Summit County Transit Board is an advisory body that provides recommendations to the Board of County Commissioners regarding the finances, policies and operations of the Summit Stage public transit system.  All Transit Board meetings are open to the public.

2022-23 Meeting Schedule


Transit Board meetings begin at 8:15 a.m. in the Summit County Community & Senior Center (Loveland Room), 0083 Nancy's Place, Frisco, on the following dates:
  
  • Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 (Annual Planning Retreat)
  • Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2022
  • Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2022
  • Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022
  • Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2022
  • Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2023
  • Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2023
  • Wednesday, Mar. 29, 2023
  • Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2023
If you have questions about attending a meeting, please email Vivian.Pershing@summitcountyco.gov.

Agendas and Minutes

View agendas and minutes for previous and upcoming meetings of the Summit County Transit Board.

Transit Board Members

  • Town of Breckenridge: Matt Hulsey
  • Town of Dillon: Kyle Hendricks
  • Town of Dillon (Alternate): Dan Burroughs
  • Town of Frisco: Kent Willis, Transit Board Chair
  • Town of Silverthorne: Tom Daugherty
  • Town of Blue River: Ted Pilling
  • Summit County: Josh Blanchard
  • Summit County (Alternate): Bentley Henderson
  • Upper Blue Basin (At Large Member): Becky Bowers
  • Tenmile Basin (At Large Member): Tom Koehler
  • Lower Blue Basin (At Large Member): Steve Swanson
  • Snake River Basin (At Large Member): Susan Juergensmeier
  • Arapahoe Basin: Patrick O’Sullivan
  • Breckenridge Resort: Chelsea Roth
  • Copper Mountain Resort: Cindi Gillespie
  • Keystone Resort: Scott Verlinde